Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Affiliated Faculty
Photo Contact Information
Urton Anderson
Joseph Benitez, Assistant Professor
Joseph Benitez
Assistant Professor
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 109B, UK College of Public Health
Phone
859-323-4429
Email
joseph.benitez@uky.edu
Jennifer Bird-Pollan
Jennifer Bird-Pollan
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Judge William T. Lafferty Professor of Law
Location
Room 151 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3325
Email
jbirdpollan@uky.edu
Karen Blumenschein, Affiliated Faculty
Karen Blumenschein
Associate Professor
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Room 245
Phone
859-257-5778
Email
karen.blumenschein@uky.edu
Chris Bollinger
Chris Bollinger
Gatton Endowed Professor of Economics
Location
225D Gatton B&E
Phone
(859) 257-9524
Email
CRBOLL@uky.edu
Mark Peffley
Mark Peffley
Professor of Political Science
Location
1653 (or 1113) Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-7033
Email
mpeffl@email.uky.edu
Jeff Talbert
Jeff Talbert
Professor and Division Chief for Biomedical Informatics
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Bldg, Room 260
Phone
859-323-7141
Email
Jeff.Talbert@uky.edu
D Stephen Voss
D. Stephen Voss
Associate Professor
Location
1639 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
(859)-257-4313
Email
dsvoss@uky.edu
Joe Waddington
Joe Waddington
Associate Professor
Location
134A Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-8666
Email
rjwaddington@uky.edu
Richard Waterman
Richard Waterman
Professor
Location
1637 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-1118
Email
Richard.Waterman@uky.edu
Aaron Yelowitz
Aaron Yelowitz
Professor of Economics
Location
334A Gatton Business and Economics
Phone
(859) 257-7634
Email
AARON@uky.edu