Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Core Faculty
Photo Contact Information
David Agrawal
David Agrawal
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
Location
433 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-8608
Email
dragrawal@uky.edu
Catherine Annis Assistant Professor
Catherine Annis
Assistant Professor
Location
427 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
8592575596
Email
catherine.annis@uky.edu
Headshot for JS Butler
JS Butler
Professor
Location
473 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-1432
Email
jsbutl3@email.uky.edu
Headshot of Cory Curl
Cory Curl
Lecturer, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Location
417 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-562-3182
Email
cory.curl@uky.edu
Rajeev Darolia
Rajeev Darolia
Wendell H. Ford Professor of Public Policy
Location
401 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-7522
Email
Rajeev.Darolia@uky.edu
Chuanyi Guo
Chuanyi Guo
Research Professor
Location
1171 Patterson Office Tower
Email
chuanyi.guo@uky.edu
Taha Hameduddin
Taha Hameduddin
Assistant Professor
Location
435 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-6928
Email
ta.ha@uky.edu
Portrait, Hope Harvey
Hope Harvey
Assistant Professor
Location
435 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-2857
Email
hope.harvey@uky.edu
Bill Hoyt
William Hoyt
Bryan Endowed Chair of Public Finance, Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, MPA and MPP programs
Location
477 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-2518
Email
whoyt@uky.edu
Jeongyoon Lee
Jeongyoon Lee
Assistant Professor
Location
425 Patterson Officer Tower
Phone
859-257-5742
Email
jeongyoon.lee@uky.edu
Annelise Russell, Assistant Professor
Annelise Russell
Assistant Professor
Location
429 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-4522
Email
arussell@uky.edu
Headshot for Iuliia Shybalkina
Iuliia Shybalkina
Assistant Professor
Location
415 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-4667
Email
iuliia.shybalkina@uky.edu
Rhonda Trautman
Rhonda Trautman
Lecturer, Director of Online Programs
Caroline Weber
Caroline Weber
Associate Professor
Location
431 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-562-3179
Email
caroline.weber@uky.edu
Ron Zimmer, Director
Ron Zimmer
Professor, Director of the Martin School of Public Policy and Administration
Location
423 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-323-5413
Email
ron.zimmer@uky.edu