Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

Research News

Seminar: Dr. Joel Slemrod

lecture content tbd

Seminar: Dr. John Friedman

lecture content tbd

Seminar: Dr. Dania Francis

content tbd

Seminar: Dr. Huang Huang

content tbd

Seminar: Dr. Bill Resh

Content TBD

Our Public Budgeting and Finance Faculty

David Agrawal
David Agrawal
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
Categories
Director
Core Faculty
Location
433 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-8608
Email
dragrawal@uky.edu
Bill Hoyt
William Hoyt
Bryan Endowed Chair of Public Finance, Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, MPA and MPP programs
Categories
Director
Core Faculty
Location
477 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-2518
Email
whoyt@uky.edu
Headshot for Iuliia Shybalkina
Iuliia Shybalkina
Assistant Professor
Categories
Core Faculty
Location
415 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-4667
Email
iuliia.shybalkina@uky.edu
Caroline Weber
Caroline Weber
Associate Professor
Categories
Core Faculty
Location
431 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-562-3179
Email
caroline.weber@uky.edu

Our Public Management Faculty

Jeongyoon Lee
Jeongyoon Lee
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Core Faculty
Location
425 Patterson Officer Tower
Phone
859-257-5742
Email
jeongyoon.lee@uky.edu
Catherine Annis Assistant Professor
Catherine Annis
Assistant Professor
Categories
Core Faculty
Location
427 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-5596
Email
catherine.annis@uky.edu
Taha Hameduddin
Taha Hameduddin
Assistant Professor
Categories
Core Faculty
Location
435 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-6928
Email
ta.ha@uky.edu

Our Social Policy Faculty

Rajeev Darolia
Rajeev Darolia
Wendell H. Ford Professor of Public Policy
Categories
Faculty
Core Faculty
Location
401 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-7522
Email
Rajeev.Darolia@uky.edu
Ron Zimmer, Director
Ron Zimmer
Professor, Director of the Martin School of Public Policy and Administration
Categories
Core Faculty
Location
423 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-323-5413
Email
ron.zimmer@uky.edu
Portrait, Hope Harvey
Hope Harvey
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Core Faculty
Location
435 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-2857
Email
hope.harvey@uky.edu

Public Policy Process

Annelise Russell, Assistant Professor
Annelise Russell
Assistant Professor
Categories
Core Faculty
Location
429 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-4522
Email
arussell@uky.edu

Research Events

$4.2M Grants earned in the last five years

Latest Publications from the Martin School