Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

Research News

Darolia works with National Academies

Martin School researchers longstanding commitment to advancing research, our own Dr. Rajeev Darolia has been working with Board on Higher Education and Workforce at the National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine from the summer of 2023 to today. 

Discussion: The Injustice of Place

Undergraduate student accepted to present research at NCUR, Posters-at-the-Capitol

Senior, Zach Owen to present his capstone research project, "Homeownership and Mortgage Loans: How Important Is a Conventional Loan?”

Seminar: Robert Christensen

TBD  

Mini Conference on Taxation

TBD - Please Contact Dr. David Agrawal or Dr. Bill Hoyt  

Our Public Budgeting and Finance Faculty

David Agrawal
David Agrawal
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Doctoral Program
Categories
Director
Core Faculty
Location
433 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-8608
Email
dragrawal@uky.edu
Bill Hoyt
William Hoyt
Bryan Endowed Chair of Public Finance, Professor
Categories
Core Faculty
Location
477 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-2518
Email
whoyt@uky.edu
Headshot for Iuliia Shybalkina
Iuliia Shybalkina
Assistant Professor
Categories
Core Faculty
Location
415 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-4667
Email
iuliia.shybalkina@uky.edu
Caroline Weber
Caroline Weber
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, MPA and MPP programs
Categories
Director
Core Faculty
Location
431 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-562-3179
Email
caroline.weber@uky.edu

Our Public Management Faculty

Jeongyoon Lee
Jeongyoon Lee
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Core Faculty
Location
425 Patterson Officer Tower
Phone
859-257-5742
Email
jeongyoon.lee@uky.edu
Catherine Annis Assistant Professor
Catherine Annis
Assistant Professor
Categories
Core Faculty
Location
427 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-5596
Email
catherine.annis@uky.edu
Taha Hameduddin
Taha Hameduddin
Assistant Professor
Categories
Core Faculty
Location
435 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-6928
Email
ta.ha@uky.edu

Our Social Policy Faculty

Rajeev Darolia
Rajeev Darolia
Wendell H. Ford Professor of Public Policy
Categories
Faculty
Core Faculty
Location
401 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-7522
Email
Rajeev.Darolia@uky.edu
Ron Zimmer, Profile
Ron Zimmer
Professor, Director of the Martin School of Public Policy and Administration
Categories
Director
Core Faculty
Location
423 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-323-5413
Email
ron.zimmer@uky.edu
Portrait, Hope Harvey
Hope Harvey
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Core Faculty
Location
437 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-2857
Email
hope.harvey@uky.edu

Public Policy Process

Annelise Russell, Assistant Professor
Annelise Russell
Assistant Professor
Categories
Core Faculty
Location
429 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-4522
Email
arussell@uky.edu

Econometrics

Headshot for JS Butler
JS Butler
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Core Faculty
Location
473 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-1432
Email
jsbutl3@email.uky.edu

Research Events

$4.2M Grants earned in the last five years

Latest Publications from the Martin School