Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Doctoral Students
Photo Contact Information
Vinh Dao PhD student
Vinh Dao
PhD Student
Location
471 Patterson Office Tower
Email
dx.vinh@uky.edu
Danielle Duffy PhD student
Danielle Duffy
PhD Student
Location
Remote
Email
danielle.duffy@uky.edu
PhD Student
Kwadwo Frempong
PhD student
Location
405 Patterson Office Tower
Email
kdfrempong@uky.edu
Tanya Gardner, PhD Candidate
Tanya Gardner
PhD Candidate
Location
405 Patterson Office Tower
Email
tanya.gardner@uky.edu
Zafar Iqbal, PhD Candidate
Zafar Iqbal
PhD student
Location
1167 Patterson Office Tower
Email
ziq222@uky.edu
Junoh Jeon PhD student
Junoh Jeon
PhD student
Location
405 Patterson Office Tower
Email
junoh.jeon@uky.edu
Partomuan Juniult PhD student
Partomuan Juniult
PhD Student
Location
471 Patterson Office Tower
Email
partom.juniult@uky.edu
Yun Jun Kim, PhD Student
Yun Jun Kim
PhD Student
Location
1175 Patterson Office Tower
Email
tomas1017@uky.edu
Chinmay N. Korgaonkar, PhD Student
Chinmay N. Korgaonkar
PhD Student
Location
1173 Patterson Office Tower
Email
chinmay.korgaonkar@uky.edu
Ikhwan Kweon, PhD Student
Ikhwan Kweon
PhD student
Location
1175 Patterson Office Tower
Email
ikw222@uky.edu
Fatemeh Lashkaripour, PhD Student
Fatemeh Lashkaripour
PhD Student
Location
405 Patterson Office Tower
Email
f.lashkaripour@uky.edu
Samanta Laokar, PhD Student
Samanta Laskar
PhD Student
Location
1167 Patterson Office Tower
Email
samanta.laskar@uky.edu
Regina Lewis
PhD Student
Location
1173 Patterson Office Tower
Email
regina.lewis@uky.edu
Kangwook Noh, PhD Student
Kangwook Noh
PhD Student
Location
1167 Patterson Office Tower
Email
kangwook.noh@uky.edu
Samuel Owens, PhD Candidate
Samuel Owens
PhD Candidate
Location
Nashville TN
Jacobus Rijoly, PhD Student
Valdy Rijoly
PhD Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower 1173
Email
j.rijoly@uky.edu
Much Rosidi, PhD Student
Much Rosidi
PhD Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower 471
Email
much.rosidi@uky.edu
David Shi, PhD Student
David Shi
PhD Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower Room 471
Email
David.Shi@uky.edu
Lucas Taulbee, PhD Candidate
Lucas Taulbee
PhD Candidate
Location
Patterson Office Tower 405
Phone
(859) 267-8343
Email
lnta222@uky.edu
Emily Wilcox, PhD Student
Emily Wilcox
Ph.D. Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower 471
Email
Emily.Wilcox@uky.edu
Matt Young, Phd Candidate
Matt Young
Location
Nashville TN