Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
David Agrawal
David Agrawal
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
Location
433 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-8608
Email
dragrawal@uky.edu
Urton Anderson
Catherine Annis Assistant Professor
Catherine Annis
Assistant Professor
Location
427 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
8592575596
Email
catherine.annis@uky.edu
Joseph Benitez, Assistant Professor
Joseph Benitez
Assistant Professor
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 109B, UK College of Public Health
Phone
859-323-4429
Email
joseph.benitez@uky.edu
Phil Berger, Faculty Emeritus
Phil Berger
Emeritus Faculty
Jennifer Bird-Pollan
Jennifer Bird-Pollan
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Judge William T. Lafferty Professor of Law
Location
Room 151 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3325
Email
jbirdpollan@uky.edu
Glenn Blomquist, Faculty Emeritus
Glenn Blomquist
Professor of Economics and Public Policy Emeritus
Location
223V Gatton College of Business and Economics
Phone
(859) 257-3924
Karen Blumenschein, Affiliated Faculty
Karen Blumenschein
Associate Professor
Location
Lee T. Todd, Jr. Bldg, Room 245
Phone
859-257-5778
Email
karen.blumenschein@uky.edu
Chris Bollinger
Chris Bollinger
Gatton Endowed Professor of Economics
Location
225D Gatton B&E
Phone
(859) 257-9524
Email
CRBOLL@uky.edu
Joshua Bush
Data Research Analyst Senior
Headshot for JS Butler
JS Butler
Professor
Location
473 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-1432
Email
jsbutl3@email.uky.edu
Michael Childress
Michael Childress
IPPMI Instructor
Location
Gatton 225J
Phone
(859) 257-2912
Email
michael.childress@uky.edu
Headshot of Olivia Corley
Olivia Corley
Undergraduate Program Ambassador
Brad Cowgill
Brad Cowgill
Part Time Instructor
Headshot of Cory Curl
Cory Curl
Lecturer, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Location
417 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-562-3182
Email
cory.curl@uky.edu
Vinh Dao PhD student
Vinh Dao
PhD Student
Location
471 Patterson Office Tower
Email
dx.vinh@uky.edu
Rajeev Darolia
Rajeev Darolia
Wendell H. Ford Professor of Public Policy
Location
401 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-7522
Email
Rajeev.Darolia@uky.edu
Dwight Denison, Professor Emeritus
Dwight Denison
Professor Emeritus
Danielle Duffy PhD student
Danielle Duffy
PhD Student
Location
Remote
Email
danielle.duffy@uky.edu
Brenton A Floyd, MPA
Brenton Floyd
Business Officer
Location
457 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
(859) 257-4443
Email
brent.floyd@uky.edu
John Foster, Part Time Instructor
John Foster
Part Time Instructor
Location
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Email
Johfost@siue.edu
PhD Student
Kwadwo Frempong
PhD student
Location
405 Patterson Office Tower
Email
kdfrempong@uky.edu
Tanya Gardner, PhD Candidate
Tanya Gardner
PhD Candidate
Location
405 Patterson Office Tower
Email
tanya.gardner@uky.edu
Keith Gilbertson, ESL Instructor, IPPMI
Keith Gilbertson
ESL Instructor
Chuanyi Guo
Chuanyi Guo
Research Professor
Location
1171 Patterson Office Tower
Email
chuanyi.guo@uky.edu
Merl Hackbart, Professor Emeritus
Merl Hackbart
Professor Emeritus
Location
1177 Patterson Office Tower
Email
m.hackbart@uky.edu
Greg Hager, Part Time Instructor
Greg Hager
Part Time Instructor
Taha Hameduddin
Taha Hameduddin
Assistant Professor
Location
435 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-6928
Email
ta.ha@uky.edu
Portrait, Hope Harvey
Hope Harvey
Assistant Professor
Location
435 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-2857
Email
hope.harvey@uky.edu
Bill Hoyt
William Hoyt
Bryan Endowed Chair of Public Finance, Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, MPA and MPP programs
Location
477 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-2518
Email
whoyt@uky.edu
Zafar Iqbal, PhD Candidate
Zafar Iqbal
PhD student
Location
1167 Patterson Office Tower
Email
ziq222@uky.edu
Ed Jennings Professor Emeritus
Ed Jennings
Professor Emeritus, Provost's Distinguished Service Professor of Public Policy and Administration
Location
1177 Patterson Office Tower
Email
ed.jennings@uky.edu
Junoh Jeon PhD student
Junoh Jeon
PhD student
Location
405 Patterson Office Tower
Email
junoh.jeon@uky.edu
Partomuan Juniult PhD student
Partomuan Juniult
PhD Student
Location
471 Patterson Office Tower
Email
partom.juniult@uky.edu
Dr. Doo Oak Kim portrait
Doo Oak Kim
Associate Professor, Director of International Public Policy & Management Institute
Location
Patterson Office Tower 1169
Phone
(859) 257-8924
Email
doo-oak.kim@uky.edu
Yun Jun Kim, PhD Student
Yun Jun Kim
PhD Student
Location
1175 Patterson Office Tower
Email
tomas1017@uky.edu
Chinmay N. Korgaonkar, PhD Student
Chinmay N. Korgaonkar
PhD Student
Location
1173 Patterson Office Tower
Email
chinmay.korgaonkar@uky.edu
Brooke Kuerzi headshot
Brooke Kuerzi
Student Affairs Officer
Location
413 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-5594
Email
brooke.kuerzi@uky.edu
Ikhwan Kweon, PhD Student
Ikhwan Kweon
PhD student
Location
1175 Patterson Office Tower
Email
ikw222@uky.edu
Fatemeh Lashkaripour, PhD Student
Fatemeh Lashkaripour
PhD Student
Location
405 Patterson Office Tower
Email
f.lashkaripour@uky.edu
Samanta Laokar, PhD Student
Samanta Laskar
PhD Student
Location
1167 Patterson Office Tower
Email
samanta.laskar@uky.edu
Jeongyoon Lee
Jeongyoon Lee
Assistant Professor
Location
425 Patterson Officer Tower
Phone
859-257-5742
Email
jeongyoon.lee@uky.edu
Kitae Lee, PhD Student
Kitae Lee
PhD Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower, Room 1175
Email
ktlee@uky.edu
Regina Lewis
PhD Student
Location
1173 Patterson Office Tower
Email
regina.lewis@uky.edu
Susan Ma, ESL Instructor
Susan Ma
ESL Instructor
Headshot of Hunter McCormick
Hunter McCormick
Undergraduate Program Ambassador
Eric Monday
Eric Monday
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration (EVPFA), Part-Time Instructor
Location
107 Main Building
Phone
859-257-1841
Kangwook Noh, PhD Student
Kangwook Noh
PhD Student
Location
1167 Patterson Office Tower
Email
kangwook.noh@uky.edu
Kyung Ha Oh, PhD Candidate
Kyung Oh
PhD Candidate
Location
Remote
Email
kyungha.oh@uky.edu
Olivia Concoridista Oswald, IPPMI Assistant
Olivia Oswald
IPPMI Assistant
Location
1101 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-1627
Email
olivia.oswald@uky.edu
Headshot for Zach Owen
Zach Owen
Undergraduate Program Ambassador
Samuel Owens, PhD Candidate
Samuel Owens
PhD Candidate
Location
Nashville TN
Mark Peffley
Mark Peffley
Professor of Political Science
Location
1653 (or 1113) Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-7033
Email
mpeffl@email.uky.edu
Brent Pieper, Part Time Instructor, Associate Vice President for Campaign/Major Gifts
Brent Pieper
Part Time Instructor, Associate Vice President for Campaign & Major Gifts, UK
Location
Sturgill Philanthropy Building
Phone
859-323-0858
Email
brent.pieper@uky.edu
Margaret Plattner
Margaret Plattner
Part Time Instructor
Jacobus Rijoly, PhD Student
Valdy Rijoly
PhD Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower 1173
Email
j.rijoly@uky.edu
Much Rosidi, PhD Student
Much Rosidi
PhD Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower 471
Email
much.rosidi@uky.edu
Annelise Russell, Assistant Professor
Annelise Russell
Assistant Professor
Location
429 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-4522
Email
arussell@uky.edu
David Shi, PhD Student
David Shi
PhD Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower Room 471
Email
David.Shi@uky.edu
Headshot for Iuliia Shybalkina
Iuliia Shybalkina
Assistant Professor
Location
415 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-4667
Email
iuliia.shybalkina@uky.edu
Rick Spencer
Rick Spencer
Operations Manager
Location
419 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-5741
Email
rickspencer@uky.edu
Jeff Talbert
Jeff Talbert
Professor and Division Chief for Biomedical Informatics
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Bldg, Room 260
Phone
859-323-7141
Email
Jeff.Talbert@uky.edu
Lucas Taulbee, PhD Candidate
Lucas Taulbee
PhD Candidate
Location
Patterson Office Tower 405
Phone
(859) 267-8343
Email
lnta222@uky.edu
Genia Toma, Professor Emeritus
Genia Toma
Professor Emeritus
Location
1177 Patterson Office Tower
Email
eugenia.toma@uky.edu
Rhonda Trautman
Rhonda Trautman
Lecturer, Director of Online Programs
D Stephen Voss
D. Stephen Voss
Associate Professor
Location
1639 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
(859)-257-4313
Email
dsvoss@uky.edu
Joe Waddington
Joe Waddington
Associate Professor
Location
134A Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-8666
Email
rjwaddington@uky.edu
Suzy Wampler, Staff
Suzy Wampler
Student Affairs Officer
Location
407 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
(859) 562-3132
Email
suzy.wampler@uky.edu
Richard Waterman
Richard Waterman
Professor
Location
1637 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-1118
Email
Richard.Waterman@uky.edu
Caroline Weber
Caroline Weber
Associate Professor
Location
431 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-562-3179
Email
caroline.weber@uky.edu
Emily Wilcox, PhD Student
Emily Wilcox
Ph.D. Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower 471
Email
Emily.Wilcox@uky.edu
David Wildasin, Professor Emeritus
David Wildasin
Professor Emeritus
Location
225E Gatton College of Business and Economics
Phone
(859) 257 2456
Aaron Yelowitz
Aaron Yelowitz
Professor of Economics
Location
334A Gatton Business and Economics
Phone
(859) 257-7634
Email
AARON@uky.edu
Matt Young, Phd Candidate
Matt Young
Location
Nashville TN
Ron Zimmer, Director
Ron Zimmer
Professor, Director of the Martin School of Public Policy and Administration
Location
423 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-323-5413
Email
ron.zimmer@uky.edu