Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
David Agrawal
David Agrawal
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Doctoral Program
Location
433 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-8608
Email
dragrawal@uky.edu
Catherine Annis Assistant Professor
Catherine Annis
Assistant Professor
Location
427 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-5596
Email
catherine.annis@uky.edu
Phil Berger, Faculty Emeritus
Phil Berger
Emeritus Faculty
Glenn Blomquist, Faculty Emeritus
Glenn Blomquist
Professor of Economics and Public Policy Emeritus
Location
223V Gatton College of Business and Economics
Phone
859-257-3924
Headshot for JS Butler
JS Butler
Professor
Location
473 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-1432
Email
jsbutl3@email.uky.edu
Noor Cholis
PhD Student
Cory Curl
Cory Curl
Lecturer, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Location
417 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-562-3182
Email
cory.curl@uky.edu
Vinh Dao PhD student
Vinh Dao
PhD Student
Location
471 Patterson Office Tower
Email
dx.vinh@uky.edu
Rajeev Darolia
Rajeev Darolia
Wendell H. Ford Professor of Public Policy
Location
401 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-7522
Email
Rajeev.Darolia@uky.edu
Danielle Duffy PhD student
Danielle Duffy
PhD Student
Location
Remote
Email
danielle.duffy@uky.edu
Tracey Enlow
Part Time Instructor
Brent A Floyd, MPA
Brent Floyd
Business Officer
Location
457 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-4443
Email
brent.floyd@uky.edu
PhD Student
Kwadwo Frempong
PhD Student
Location
405 Patterson Office Tower
Email
kdfrempong@uky.edu
Tanya Gardner, PhD Candidate
Tanya Gardner
PhD Candidate
Location
405 Patterson Office Tower
Email
tanya.gardner@uky.edu
Chuanyi Guo
Chuanyi Guo
Research Assistant Professor
Location
351C Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-218-5507
Email
chuanyi.guo@uky.edu
Merl Hackbart, Professor Emeritus
Merl Hackbart
Professor Emeritus
Location
351B Patterson Office Tower
Email
m.hackbart@uky.edu
Greg Hager, Part Time Instructor
Greg Hager
Part Time Instructor
Taha Hameduddin
Taha Hameduddin
Assistant Professor
Location
435 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-6928
Email
ta.ha@uky.edu
Portrait, Hope Harvey
Hope Harvey
Assistant Professor
Location
437 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-2857
Email
hope.harvey@uky.edu
Bill Hoyt
William Hoyt
Bryan Endowed Chair of Public Finance, Professor
Location
477 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-2518
Email
whoyt@uky.edu
Ed Jennings Professor Emeritus
Ed Jennings
Professor Emeritus, Provost's Distinguished Service Professor of Public Policy and Administration
Location
351B Patterson Office Tower
Email
ed.jennings@uky.edu
Junoh Jeon PhD student
Junoh Jeon
PhD student
Location
405 Patterson Office Tower
Email
junoh.jeon@uky.edu
Arsy Kamilin
Arsy Kamilin
PhD Student
Dr. Doo Oak Kim portrait
Doo Oak Kim
Professor, Director of International Public Policy & Management Institute
Location
Patterson Office Tower 1169
Phone
859-257-8924
Email
doo-oak.kim@uky.edu
Yun Jun Kim, PhD Student
Yun Jun Kim
PhD Student
Location
1175 Patterson Office Tower
Email
tomas1017@uky.edu
Chinmay N. Korgaonkar, PhD Student
Chinmay N. Korgaonkar
PhD Student
Location
1173 Patterson Office Tower
Email
chinmay.korgaonkar@uky.edu
Brooke Kuerzi headshot
Brooke Kuerzi
Student Affairs Officer
Location
413 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-5594
Email
brooke.kuerzi@uky.edu
Ikhwan Kweon, PhD Student
Ikhwan Kweon
PhD student
Location
1175 Patterson Office Tower
Email
ikw222@uky.edu
Fatemeh Lashkaripour, PhD Student
Fatemeh Lashkaripour
PhD Student
Location
405 Patterson Office Tower
Email
f.lashkaripour@uky.edu
Samanta Laokar, PhD Student
Samanta Laskar
PhD Student
Location
1167 Patterson Office Tower
Email
samanta.laskar@uky.edu
Jeongyoon Lee
Jeongyoon Lee
Assistant Professor
Location
425 Patterson Officer Tower
Phone
859-257-5742
Email
jeongyoon.lee@uky.edu
Kitae Lee, PhD Student
Kitae Lee
PhD Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower, Room 1175
Email
ktlee@uky.edu
Regina M Lewis
Regina Lewis
PhD Student
Location
471 Patterson Office Tower
Email
regina.lewis@uky.edu
Tim Liu
Tim Liu
PhD student
Picture of Brooklyn Niravong
Brooklyn Niravong
Undergraduate Program Ambassador
Kangwook Noh, PhD Student
Kangwook Noh
PhD Student
Location
1167 Patterson Office Tower
Email
kangwook.noh@uky.edu
Olivia Concoridista Oswald, IPPMI Assistant
Olivia Oswald
IPPMI Assistant
Location
1177 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-1627
Email
olivia.oswald@uky.edu
Samuel Owens, PhD Candidate
Sam Owens
PhD Candidate
Picture of Siena Pilati
Siena Pilati
Undergraduate Program Ambassador
Picture of Olivia Raybourne
Olivia Raybourne
Undergraduate Program Ambassador
Jacobus Rijoly, PhD Student
Valdy Rijoly
PhD Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower 1173
Email
j.rijoly@uky.edu
Much Rosidi, PhD Student
Much Rosidi
PhD Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower 471
Email
much.rosidi@uky.edu
Annelise Russell, Assistant Professor
Annelise Russell
Assistant Professor
Location
429 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-4522
Email
arussell@uky.edu
David Shi, Doctoral Candidate
David Shi
PhD Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower Room 471
Email
David.Shi@uky.edu
Headshot for Iuliia Shybalkina
Iuliia Shybalkina
Assistant Professor
Location
415 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-4667
Email
iuliia.shybalkina@uky.edu
Rick Spencer
Rick Spencer
Operations Manager
Location
419 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-257-5741
Email
rickspencer@uky.edu
Lucas Taulbee, PhD Candidate
Lucas Taulbee
PhD Candidate
Location
Patterson Office Tower 405
Phone
859-267-8343
Email
lnta222@uky.edu
Michael Taylor
ESL Instructor
Genia Toma, Professor Emeritus
Genia Toma
Professor Emeritus
Location
351B Patterson Office Tower
Email
eugenia.toma@uky.edu
Rhonda Trautman
Rhonda Trautman
Lecturer, Director of Online Programs
Suzy Wampler, Staff
Suzy Wampler
Student Affairs Officer
Location
407 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-562-3132
Email
suzy.wampler@uky.edu
Caroline Weber
Caroline Weber
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, MPA and MPP programs
Location
431 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-562-3179
Email
caroline.weber@uky.edu
Emily Wilcox, PhD Student
Emily Wilcox
Ph.D. Student
Location
Patterson Office Tower 471
Email
Emily.Wilcox@uky.edu
David Wildasin, Professor Emeritus
David Wildasin
Professor Emeritus
Location
225E Gatton College of Business and Economics
Phone
859-257 2456
Ron Zimmer, Profile
Ron Zimmer
Professor, Director of the Martin School of Public Policy and Administration
Location
423 Patterson Office Tower
Phone
859-323-5413
Email
ron.zimmer@uky.edu